Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join or Create a Guest Account
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

2017 LTRC - Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Pacific-Rim Objective Measurement Symposium (PROMS)
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Shanghai   
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
ALTE Introductory Course in Language Testing
9/10/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Cambridge   
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
17th East Coast Organization of Language Testers (ECOLT) Conference
10/12/2018 » 10/13/2018
Location: Princeton, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
The 5th Annual International AALA Conference (AALA 2018)
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Shanghai   
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

 
The Language Testing Forum 2018
11/23/2018 » 11/25/2018
Location: Luton   
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
LTRC 2019
3/4/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal